LPP strapline

LPP Corporate Services and Business Intelligence Teams

The Corporate Services Team (formerly PMO) manages LPP's day-to-day business, and the operations of the steering board. Our Business Intelligence Team and data experts are also part of Corporate Services.

The Corporate Services Team is responsible for:

  • managing LPP on a day-to-day basis
  • establishing and maintaining all project reporting requirements
  • managing all project communications
  • benefits tracking and business intelligence
  • supplying required subject matter expertise
  • providing help with sourcing plans and tactics
  • managing the Steering Board and Executive Management Board
  • financial management and control of LPP
  • managing the business intelligence and data analytics services provided for members.

Added value for members

The Business Intelligence team, our data experts and a suite of tools for procurement professionals are available to our members, often within the membership fee. These include:

  • Benchmarking and analytics service
  • The best in class LPP eSourcing portal
  • GS1 implementation support and guidance

Our People

NameTitleTelephoneEMail
Abi Oke Business Support Assistant 020 7188 7188 x55295 abiodun.oke@lpp.nhs.uk
Alda James Business Support Manager 020 7188 6663 alda.james@lpp.nhs.uk
Anele Ndlovu Strategic Analyst (Business Intelligence Team) 020 7188 6673 anele.ndlovu@lpp.nhs.uk
Graeme Webster System Development & Integration Manager 020 7188 7188 x54076 graeme.webster@lpp.nhs.uk
Kayleigh Petrie Communications and Stakeholder Engagement Officer 020 7188 7253 kayleigh.petrie@lpp.nhs.uk
Laura Quirke Marketing and Communications Manager 020 7188 7253 laura.quirke@lpp.nhs.uk
Lee Joseph Chief Operating Officer 020 7188 7188 lee.joseph@lpp.nhs.uk
Levente Fazekas Strategic Analyst (Business Intelligence Team) 020 7188 7188 x54236 levente.fazekas@lpp.nhs.uk
Mario Varela Managing Director 020 7188 6680 mario.varela@lpp.nhs.uk
Nicola Atack eEnablement Lead 020 7188 6676 nicola.atack@lpp.nhs.uk
Poe Thant System Analyst (Business Intelligence Team) 020 7188 6679 poe.thant@lpp.nhs.uk
Rishi Rampersad Business Intelligence Manager (Business Intelligence Team) 020 7188 6691 rishi.rampersad@lpp.nhs.uk
Trish Hardy Senior Engagement Manager 020 7188 6656 trish.hardy@lpp.nhs.uk
Zhi Xiao Senior Application Developer 020 7188 7188 x87127 zhi.xiao@lpp.nhs.uk